Welcome, public visitor.  
SUBSTITUTE HIRING EVENT
Join Source4Teachers for a HIRING EVENT!  

Nov. 16th, 3:30 PM–7 PM, Central Intermediate Unit, 345 Link Road, West Decatur

AVAILABLE SUBSTITUTE POSITIONS: Paraprofessionals, Clerical, Custodians, Cafeteria Workers, Guest Teachers, Teachers   


Philipsburg-Osceola
Area School District
“Educating today… responsible citizens tomorrow.”
View Philipsburg Osceola Area School District
Philipsburg-Osceola Area School District Administration
Mr. Jeffrey Baker - Principal, Philipsburg Elementary  - jbaker@pomounties.org 
Mrs. LoriAnn Belinda- Director of Food Services - lbelinda@pomounties.org
Mr. Richard Bush- Director of Facilities - rbush@pomounties.org
Mrs. Diana Condon- Director of Transportation -dcondon@pomounties.org
Mr. Michael Conte- Director of Finance - mconte@pomounties.org
Mr. Chandler Delattre-Director of Technology -cdelattre@pomounties.org
Mrs. Susan Harris- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area Middle School - sharris@pomounties.org
Mr. Justin Hazelton- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School - jhazelton@pomounties.org
Mrs. Joanna Latosky- Director of Human Resources - jlatosky@pomounties.org
Mrs. Casey Marsh - Director of Special Education and Student Services - cbmarsh@pomounties.org
Dr. Gregg Paladina- Superintendent - gpaladina@pomounties.org
Mr. Brian Pelka- Principal- Osceola Mills Elementary - bpelka@pomounties.org
Mrs. Kelly Rees- Assistant Principal-  Philipsburg Osceola Area Middle School- krees@pomounties.org
Mr. David Simcox- Assistant Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School-dsimcox@pomounties.org
Mrs. Lisa Thompson- Board Secretary and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent- lisathompson@pomounties.org
Our Schools Addresses Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Osceola Mills Elementary School 400 Coal Street, Osceola Mills, PA 16666 (814) 343-4105 (814) 339-7814
Philipsburg Elementary School 1810 Black Moshannon Rd, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-2870 (814) 342-7526
Philipsburg Osceola Middle School 200 Short St, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-4906 (814) 342-2091
Philipsburg Osceola Senior High School 502 Philips St, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-1521 (814) 342-7521
Philipsburg Osceola Administrative Office 200 Short Street, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-1050 (814) 342-7208
© 2017 Philipsburg-Osceola Area School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Our Schools Addresses Phone Numbers
Osceola Mills Elementary School 400 Coal Street, Osceola Mills, PA 16666 (814) 343-4105
Philipsburg Elementary School 1810 Black Moshannon Rd, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-2870
Philipsburg Osceola Middle School 200 Short St, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-4906
Philipsburg Osceola Senior High School 502 Philips St, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-1521
Philipsburg Osceola Administrative Office 200 Short Street, Philipsburg, PA 16866 (814) 342-1050
Quick-Edit Login