College & Career Visits

Last Updated: 9/29/2021 1:27 PM

College/University Visits:

 

Juniors and Seniors wishing to attend college presentations here should sign up in the office at least 2 days before the presentation.  We will be updating the book frequently, so check the book often.  We encourage you to only sign up for the colleges you are truly interested in learning more about. 

 

Edinboro University; Tuesday, September 14; Period 2

Bucknell University; Thursday, September 23; Period 4

BC3 @ Brockway; Tuesday, September 28; Period 3

Millersville University; Wednesday, September 29; Period 10

Penn State University; Thursday; October 4; Period 2

Clarion University; Thursday; October 7; Period 3

Pitt-Bradford; Tuesday; October 12; Period 3

Bloomsburg University; Thursday; October 14; Period 10

Saint Francis University; Tuesday, October 19; Period 2

Shippensburg University; Wednesday; October 20; Period 1

IUP; Thursday; October 21; Period 4

 

 

 

©  2022 Philipsburg Osceola School District. All Rights Reserved.