College & Career Visits

Last Updated: 9/29/2020 5:12 PM

College/University Visits:

 

Juniors and Seniors wishing to attend college presentations here should sign up in the office at least 2 days before the presentation.  We will be updating the book frequently, so check the book often.  We encourage you to only sign up for the colleges you are truly interested in learning more about. 

 

Mount Aloysius; Tuesday, October. 20; Period 11

Thiel College; Monday, October. 5; Period 2

Juniata College; Thursday, November 12; Period 10

Penn College; Friday, November 6; Period 1

Indiana University of PA; Thursday, October. 8; Period 4

Clarion University; Friday, October 30; Period 11

Messiah College; Monday, October. 26; Period 2

Shippensburg University; Tuesday, November. 3; Period 4

Penn State-Altoona; Tuesday, October. 6; Period 11

Butler County Community College; Wednesday, October 28; Period 3

Triangle Tech; Thursday, October. 22; Period 1

Edinboro University; Wednesday, October. 14; Period 3

Lock Haven University; Monday, September 28; Period 2

Pitt; Friday, September. 25; Period 11

Slippery Rock; Wednesday, September.30; Period 3

Bloomsburg; Friday, October. 2; Period 4

Butler Community College Brockway; Wednesday, October. 28; Period 3

Triangle Tech; Thursday, October 22; Period 1

Penn Tech: Friday, November 6; Period 1

Allegheny College; Tuesday, November 10; Period 2

Millersville; Thursday, November 19; Period 3

 

 

©  2021 Philipsburg Osceola School District. All Rights Reserved.