Last Updated: 5/22/2019 4:55 PM

Mr. Jeffrey Baker- Principal, Philipsburg Elementary  - 

Mrs. LoriAnn Belinda- Director of Food Services -

Mr. Michael Knepp - Director of Facilities -

Mrs. Diana Condon- Director of Transportation -

Mr. Michael Conte- Director of Finance -

Mr. Chandler Delattre- Director of Technology

Mrs. Susan Harris- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area Middle School -

Mr. Justin Hazelton- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School -

Mrs. Joanna Latosky- Director of Human Resources -

Ms. Veronica Lukaschunis- Board Secretary and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent -  

Mrs. Casey Marsh - Director of Special Education and Student Services -

Dr. Gregg Paladina- Superintendent -

Mr. Brian Pelka- Principal- Osceola Mills Elementary -

Mrs. Kelly Rees- Assistant Principal-  Philipsburg Osceola Area Middle School-

Mr. David Simcox- Assistant Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High

Additional Info

©  2020 Philipsburg Osceola School District. All Rights Reserved.