• :

    Due to the COVID-19 Global Pandemic, the POASD is following Governor Wolf's orders to close all school districts and events until further notice. This includes all buildings, facilities, and offices. 


    LETTER FROM THE POASD ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


    Lunches are available for K-12 students Monday-Friday at the following locations from 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM:

    Moshannon Valley YMCA

    Osceola Mills Elementary School

    Philipsburg - Osceola Middle School

    Hope Fire Company Building on Front Street

    Calvary United Methodist Church in West Decatur

    Meals are pick up only. Do not exit vehicles as meals will be handed in to families.


    News from Governor Wolf's Office including Department of Education.

Close alert

Administration

Mr. Jeffrey Baker- Principal, Philipsburg Elementary  - jbaker@pomounties.org 

Mrs. LoriAnn Belinda- Director of Food Services - lbelinda@pomounties.org

Mr. Michael Knepp - Director of Facilities - mknepp@pomounties.org

Mrs. Diana Condon- Director of Transportation - dcondon@pomounties.org

Mr. Michael Conte- Director of Finance - mconte@pomounties.org

Mr. Chandler Delattre- Director of Technology -cdelattre@pomounties.org

Mrs. Susan Harris- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area Middle School - sharris@pomounties.org

Mr. Justin Hazelton- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School - jhazelton@pomounties.org

Mrs. Joanna Latosky- Director of Human Resources - jlatosky@pomounties.org

Ms. Veronica Lukaschunis- Board Secretary and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - vlukaschunis@pomounties.org  

Mrs. Casey Marsh - Director of Special Education and Student Services - cbmarsh@pomounties.org

Dr. Gregg Paladina- Superintendent - gpaladina@pomounties.org

Mr. Brian Pelka- Principal- Osceola Mills Elementary - bpelka@pomounties.org

Mrs. Kelly Rees- Assistant Principal-  Philipsburg Osceola Area Middle School- krees@pomounties.org

Mr. David Simcox- Assistant Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School-dsimcox@pomounties.org

Additional Info

©  2020 Philipsburg Osceola School District. All Rights Reserved.