About PO PTO

Last Updated: 8/31/2020 12:04 PM


If you are a parent, guardian, teacher, or administrator of a student at either Osceola Mills Elementary or Philipsburg Elementary you are a member of the PO PTO! Everyone is welcomed and encouraged to attend meetings which are held the first Wednesday of each month of the school year (see Meeting Schedule for more details). Please Like us on Facebook for updates on activities.


Please consider becoming active in the PTO. Your attendance at meetings is a chance for you to ask questions, provide your feedback, and share your ideas. Please email the PO PTO at philipsburgosceolapto@gmail.com if you have any questions.



2020-202 PO PTO Officers

Co-President – Barbara Pollisino

Co-President - Carla Twist


Co-Vice-President – Kaitlyn Daly-Croyle

Co-Vice-President - Tiffany Robinson


Co- Secretary – Kristen Millward

Co-Secretary - Melissa Wood


Co-Treasurer – Sandy Weller

Co-Treasurer - Brandy Wood


Philipsburg Elementary Building Reps:

Angela Biller, Nikki Matson, Christa Harper


Osceola Mills Elementary Building Reps:

Karri Emigh, Angela Mull

©  2021 Philipsburg Osceola School District. All Rights Reserved.