Administration

Last Updated: 6/10/2022 3:29 PM

Ms. Julie Bravin - Assistant Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School - jbravin@pomounties.org

Mrs. Diana Condon - Director of Transportation - dcondon@pomounties.org

Mr. Chandler Delattre - Director of Technology - cdelattre@pomounties.org

Mrs. Dana Droll - Director of Human Resources - ddroll@pomounties.org 

Mr. Justin Fye - Principal, Philipsburg Elementary - jfye@pomounties.org 

Mr. Thomas Lannen - Director of Facilities - tlannen@pomounties.org

Mrs. Susan Harris - Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area Middle School - sharris@pomounties.org

Mrs. Linda Hockey - Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School - lhockey@pomounties.org

Ms. Veronica Lukaschunis - Board Secretary and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - vlukaschunis@pomounties.org

Mr. Thomas Martin - Director of Finance - tmartin@pomounties.org

Dr. Angela Michaels - Administrative Specialist - amichaels@pomounties.org

Dr. Gregg Paladina - Superintendent - gpaladina@pomounties.org

Mr. Brian Pelka - Principal- Osceola Mills Elementary - bpelka@pomounties.org

Mrs. Kelly Rees - Assistant Principal-  Philipsburg Osceola Area Middle School- krees@pomounties.org

Mrs. Elaine Selfridge - Director of Special Education and Student Services - eselfridge@pomounties.org

Additional Info

©  2022 Philipsburg Osceola School District. All Rights Reserved.