Administration

Last Updated: 7/29/2021 2:14 PM

Ms. Julie Bravin- Assistant Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School - jbravin@pomounties.org

Mrs. Diana Condon- Director of Transportation - dcondon@pomounties.org

Mrs. Jodie Conklin- Director of Technology -jconklin@pomounties.org

Mr. Justin Fye- Principal, Philipsburg Elementary - jfye@pomounties.org 

Mr. Michael Knepp - Director of Facilities - mknepp@pomounties.org

Mrs. Susan Harris- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area Middle School - sharris@pomounties.org

Mrs. Linda Hockey- Principal- Philipsburg-Osceola Area High School - lhockey@pomounties.org

Mrs. Joanna Latosky- Director of Human Resources - jlatosky@pomounties.org

Ms. Veronica Lukaschunis- Board Secretary and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent - vlukaschunis@pomounties.org

Mr. Thomas Martin- Director of Finance - tmartin@pomounties.org

Dr. Angela Michaels- Administrative Specialist - amichaels@pomounties.org

Dr. Gregg Paladina- Superintendent - gpaladina@pomounties.org

Mr. Brian Pelka- Principal- Osceola Mills Elementary - bpelka@pomounties.org

Mrs. Kelly Rees- Assistant Principal-  Philipsburg Osceola Area Middle School- krees@pomounties.org

Mr. Scott Reimer- Director of Food Services - foodservices@pomounties.org

Mrs. Elaine Selfridge - Director of Special Education and Student Services - eselfridge@pomounties.org

Additional Info

©  2021 Philipsburg Osceola School District. All Rights Reserved.